Join Us on a Podcast Mastermind Session

Are you an entrepreneur?

Or maybe an author?

And perhaps you have an incredible, helpful message that you'd like to share with the masses?

I know how you feel.

For years I struggled with how to get my message out around positive psychology, productivity and success, and I will admit that I wasted too much $$ on publicists that really didn't pay off.

Until I learned the power of podcasting.

My introduction to podcasting felt like being dropped into the lake when I attended the 2016 Podcast Success Summit hosted by Yann Ilunga.  I listened to EIGHTY interviews with podcasting experts from both sides of the mic and from many other angles. It was a lot of (great) information to sort through.

Yann has since become a dear friend of mine, and now I know the power of podcasting, whether you are a show host or a show guest. I'm excited to share his expertise with you.

If you are interested in podcasting, please sign up for this FREE training class on Thursday, April 19th at 10:00am PST/11am MST/noon  CST/1:00pm EST.

You'll need to register for the LIVE class -“Podcasting Mastermind” – please click here to register.

During the class we will open the lines for live Q&A and one-on-one coaching in real-time.

You’ll learn how to:

We're looking forward to being on the mastermind session with you!
~Kathryn and Yann

PS– feel free to post your comment answering, “what questions do you have about podcasting?” Thanks!

Share this Post!
Final-Headers-04-crop
Sticker-Icons-01

Sign up to receive Kathryn's monthly newsletter
and get the latest news and exclusive resources for peak performance.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.